WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND?

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

Ways To Get In Touch

 

COPERACO USA
roasting plant

Tom Abbar
287 Laurel Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032
E tom.abbar@coperacocoffee.com
T + 1 (201) 997 8300

COPERACO COLOMBIA
ROASTERY

Celine Jaffredou
Carrera 7 # 116 - 50, Bogotá
E celine@coperaco.co
T +57 1 7941804

wholesale

Cris Diaz
chris.diaz@coperacocoffee.com
T +1(646)-932-9466

Rosemarie Puleo rosemarie.puleo@coperacocoffee.com

RETAIL

Cortney Van Jahnke
E cortney@coperacocoffee.com
T +1(646)-932-9466

 

 

 

 

COPERACO MEXICO
ROASTING PLANT

Carine Lamadieu
Golfo de San Matias No. 23-B, Miguel Hidalgo, 11410, CDMX
E carine@coperaco.mx
T +52 (55) 2919 7999 

COPERACO natural RESERVE nicaragua

Felix Caceres
felix@coperacocoffee.com

marketing

Helena Arlaud
helena@coperacocoffee.com

E-COMMERCE

order@coperacocoffee.com